TSV Schönwalde 1923 e.V.
TSV Schönwalde 1923 e.V.

     Der Vorstand des TSV Schönwalde

Melanie Lindau

1. Vorsitzende

Am Schönberg 12

23744 Schönwalde a.B.

Tel.: 04528-2310075

Mobil: 0177-6811003

Mail: melanie.lindau@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Markus Lühr

2. Vorsitzende

Möchbusch 12

23744 Langenhagen

Mobil: 01525-5172796

Mail: markus.luehr@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Christian Franke

Kassenwart

Kniphagener Weg 21

23744 Schönwalde

Mobil: 0176-70009000

Mail: christian.franke@tsv-schoenwalde.de

weitere Positionen des Vorstandes

Petra Appel

Schriftführerin

Wiesenweg 19

23744 Schönwalde

Mobil: 0173-8582308

Mail: petra.appel@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Dennis Köster

Beisitzer

Bungsbergstraße 24a

23744 Schönwalde a.B.

Mobil: 0172-1860469

Mail: dennis.koester@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Heyko Steffen

Beisitzer

Bungsbergstraße 39

23744 Schönwalde

Tel.: 04528-9349885

Mail: heyko.steffen@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Christopher Kordts

Fußballobmann

Pommernring 9

23744 Schönwalde a.B.

Mobil: 0157-88955710

Mail: christopher.kordts@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Melanie Melzer

Festausschuss

 

Am Diekshagen 11

23744 Schönwalde a.B.

Mobil: 0172-8352977

Mail: melanie.melzer@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Sabina Höft

Turnwartin

Die Weide 5

23744 Langenhagen

Mobil: 01514-1426476

Mail: sabina.hoeft@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Sebastian Hassel

Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragter

 

Milchstraße 3

23744 Schönwalde a.B.

Mobil: 0176-24996567

Mail: sebastian.hassel@tsv-schoenwalde.de

Hier finden Sie uns

TSV Schönwalde von 1923 e.V.
Am Schönberg 12
23744 Schönwalde am Bungsberg

 

Tel.: 04528-2310075

Mail: info@tsv-schoenwalde.de